1 Brora Rangers:

Founded in 1879 the club won its first league title last season.

2 Inverness Clachnacuddin: The Lilywhites are the only Highland League team left in Inverness.

3 Forres Mechanics: One of the orignial members, the name comes from the town's Mechanics Institute.

4 Deveronvale: The club plays in Banff and have been successful over the years.

5 Nairn County: Founded in 1914, they are known as the Wee County and play at Station Park.

6 Rothes: They play in orange strips they inherited from Dundee United after buying their floodlights.

7 Fraserburgh: Play in black and white because the fisherman who founded the club had links with Newcastle.

8 Buckie Thistle: Strip is green and white, supposedly donated by Celtic.

9 Keith: Former Scotland captain Colin Hendrie is their most notable former player.

10 Huntly: Had a glory spell during the 90s, when the club won five successive titles.