NEIL LENNON, Tommy Wright, Derek McInnes and Stuart McCall will find out on Sunday which of them is this season's PFA Scotland Manager of the Year.

The short-list for the award - sponsored by Cheque Centre - was announced today by Gordon Strachan, himself a previous winner in 2006 and 2009.

The quartet of SPFL Premiership bosses head the votes cast by their fellow managers.

The trophy - which will be presented at the PFA's awards dinner in Glasgow - was won last year by Allan Johnston, who was then in charge of Queen of the South.