What time is it?

The draw will take place on Monday at 4.45pm.

Where can I watch it?

It will be live on Sky Sports News, with Scottish rugby legend Doddie Weir and 1998 Hearts cup winner Colin Cameron on hand to make the draw.

What happened in the third round?

There were a number of upsets from Highland League sides during Saturday’s ties, with Cove Rangers, Formartine United, Fraserburgh and Brora Rangers all booking a place in the fourth round with wins over Airdrieonians, Forfar Athletic, Spartans and Stranraer respectively.

Elsewhere, Championship sides St Mirren, Brechin City, Dumbarton, Livingston and Dunfermline secured a spot in the last 32, while Queen of the South face a replay against Montrose on Tuesday after a goalless draw on the weekend.

Who is in the hat?

The 12 Ladbrokes Premiership sides enter the competition at this stage along with Championship outfits Inverness Caledonian Thistle, Greenock Morton, Falkirk and Dundee United.

If Queens make it past Montrose every team from the top two tiers will be represented, while five League One teams – Albion Rovers, Alloa Athletic, Arbroath, Ayr United and East Fife – have made it through.

Peterhead are the only remaining League Two side in contention, while the Highland League is very well represented with the four aforementioned third round winners lining up in today’s draw.

When will the ties take place?

They are lined up for the weekend of 20/21 January after Scottish clubs return from the winter break.